Liveblogging! “ITDE” 6/25/11

A fun show today– Zelphabet stuff is always a great way to kick off the morning, and of course, fine contributions from top labels like Cuneiform, Monochrome Vision, XI Records, Hymns… so far! I gotta mention that XI has a new one out, the three-CD set “Toot!” by Charlie Morrow. You better believe I’m going to be playing the bejeezus out of these, so be prepared for it next week.

AMK — Flux Owls For Evermore (from “Zelphabet” vol. A)
C Spencer Yeh — Three Synthesizers March 2008 (also from Zelphabet)
Univers Zero — Jack the Ripper (from “Heresie,” on Cuneiform)
Frank Rothkamm — Relikt (from “Moers Works,” on Monochrome Vision)
Frank Rothkamm — Ruckkopplung
Frank Rothkamm — Industrie
Charlie Morrow — Wave Music VII for 30 Harps (from “Toot!” on XI Records)
John David Eriksen — Liberty (from “Endings, Beginnings,” on Hymns)
John David Eriksen — 23longlong

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: