Liveblogging! “It’s Too Damn Early” 5/14/11

Fursaxa — Rheine (from “Amulet,” on Last Visible Dog)
Toshimaru Nakamura — NIMB #12 (from “Egrets,” on Samadhisound)
Strotter Inst — Minenhund pt.12 (from “Minenhund,” on Public Eyesore)
Strotter Inst — Minenhund pt.13
Brian Eno — Music for Airports 1/1 (from “Music for Airports,” on EG)
Grundik Kasyansky — Live Journal 12/28/08 (from release of the same name on Rruido)
Ester Poland — Koomaherays (from “(from “Hippi, kanuuna ja kiinan torni,” on Digitalis Ltd.)
Mystified, The Ghost Between The Strings — Glacial March (from “Ghostbone” on Dark Meadow)
Alvin Lucier, Robert Dick — Almost New York (from “Almost New York” on Pogus)
Phill Niblock — Held Tones (from “YPGPN,” on XI Records)
Rafael Flores — 7 Minutillos (from  “Nubes, Cometas, Rumores y Orugas,” on Monochrome Vision)
Daruin — Senno Sareta No Ka (from “Drain,” on Neus 318)
Daniel Lentz — Point Conception (title track from release on Cold Blue Music)
Knirschen Knacken — The Blowback of Duality 1 (from split cassette with Rotkappchen on Ikeburo Dada)
Knirschen Knacken — The Blowback of Duality 2
Knirschen Knacken — Of Redemption
Knirschen Knacken — Of Self-Overcoming
Knirschen Knacken — Of The Flies Of The Marketplace
Francisco Lopez — Untitled #214 (from “IC,” on Aural Terrains)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: