Liveblogging! “ITDE” 1/29/11

Maurizio Bianchi — Plays The Clockwork Orange Part 1 (from “MB Plays The Clockwork Orange,” on Hot Releases)
Maurizio Bianchi — Zyklusters (from “Zyklusters,” on Lona Records)
Philip Samartzis, Michael Vorfeld — Wams (from “Scheckenrock,” on Non-Visual Objects)
Annie Gosfield — A Sideways Look From An Electric Eye (this, and next, from “The Art of the Virtual Rhythmicon,” on Innova)
Philip Blackburn — Henry and Mimi At the Y
Ryan Jewell — Eschew Obfuscation (from “Eschew Obfuscation, Espouse Elucidation” on Hot Releases)
Ryan Jewell — Espouse Elucidation
Thollem McDonas — For All Those Who Have Gone Before (from “Gone Beyond Reason To Find One,” on Edgetone Records)
Choi Joonyong, Park Seungjun — Drill Into Your Brain (from “Driller,” on Balloon & Needle)
Big City Orchestra — Raga (from “Cogkamame,” on Ubuibi)
Big City Orchestra — Nutshell

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: